The greatest Thomas Jefferson Quote:

 “When the people fear their government, there is tyranny; when the government fears the people, there is liberty.”

sdw-1

“In February 2014, Cunningham threatened a 20-year Navy veteran, Walter Francis Fitzpatrick, III (Ret.), with arrest when he attempted to bring evidence of local corruption to the grand jury for its review as is permitted by Tennessee law. Fitzpatrick’s subsequent request for a restraining order against Cunningham was denied by Judge Jon Kerry Blackwood, who had sentenced Fitzpatrick to jail on December 1, 2010 in Monroe County.”

REST AT THE PREAD THE POST & EMAIL: HERE

WOW!! OBAMA HOME MOVIE!!

Tuesday, 10 January 2017

FOUND HERE...

RACHELL MADDOW: Thursday, 6 MAY 2010:

“When that didn‘t work, Mr. [FITZPATRICK]… then accused the local

grand jury foreman of violating state laws and decided to conduct a

citizen‘s arrest of the local grand jury foreman. He did it on April 1st [2010].”

No joke.”

MADDOW’S transcript is here.

 

 

 

PERFECT!

Sunday, 8 January 2017

Guy Benson, S.E. Cupp, Katie Pavlich, Mary Katharine Ham, and Mollie Hemingway…BRAVO ZULU (Navyeze for “WELL DONE!”).

JAW DROPPING!

The Deep State Hiding in Plain Sight from BillMoyers.com on Vimeo.

adm-bitoff-portrait-300x

Rear Admiral (lower-half) John William Bitoff, USN, Retired

Following Fitzpatrick’s “conviction” for misappropriating Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) funds which was arrived at “behind closed doors” before the formal proceedings even began, Fitzpatrick learned that someone had forged his name to a “confession letter” he never saw until after he began receiving responses to dozens of FOIA requests for the court-martial record. “I never laid eyes on that letter,” Fitzpatrick has told The Post & Email on many occasions, “and I have never been in the same room with the original.”

Read more here…

“The truth about the Holtzclaw case is that a monstrous miscarriage of justice has occurred in the courts of law and public opinion…

“Prosecutors failed to present a single, corroborating witness or a single piece of direct forensic evidence proving Holtzclaw committed any of the 36 alleged assaults allegedly perpetrated at 17 different crime scenes.”

Read more here regarding the scope and operation of America’s criminal justice system as executed in Enid, Oklahoma. THIS CAN HAPPEN TO YOU!

Also The JAG HUNTER recommends author John Grisham’s non-fiction offering  The Innocent Man: Murder and Injustice in a Small Town

The small town Attorney Grisham profiles in The Innocent Man is Ada, Oklahoma. The book became a “#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the vein of Serial and Making a Murderer, John Grisham’s first work of nonfiction will terrify anyone who believes in the presumption of innocence. Impeccably researched, grippingly told, filled with eleventh-hour drama, it’s a book no American can afford to miss.”