Defense Secretary Gates denies Obama’s “Major Murderer” Fort Hood cover-up!

Sunday, 18 April 2010

Gates told reporters “One would be foolish” to say a similar incident could never happen again…”

More…

A Robert Hefner illustration

JAG HUNTER here:

Indulge me this “rocket science” moment…

Take all Muslims out of the United States military and a second “Major Murderer” incident will never happen again.

The first step in removing Muslims from America’s military is to arrest SOETORO-OBAMA on TREASON charges and perp-walk the impostor commander in chief out of the White House.

Here endth the lesson…


One Response to “Defense Secretary Gates denies Obama’s “Major Murderer” Fort Hood cover-up!”

  1. themadjewess Says:

    You know there were originally 2 shooters?

    Yes We Can.

    I saw what happened to you in Monroe County. I wish that I lived closer, I would rather be the one that got thrown in than you.

    If it would make you feel any better- My husband and I got rejected to sing at the Tea Party in my town.
    http://themadjewess.wordpress.com/2010/04/10/me-my-husband-david-ben-mosherejected-to-sing-speak-our-tea-party/

Leave a Reply

