TREASON is publicly, proudly proclaimed!

Tuesday, 6 July 2010

OBAMA: “Maybe I’m not an American Citizen…It’s true. I’m not an American. I was not born in Hawaii. I wasn’t born in the United States of America. I come from Kenya!”

THEN THERE’S THIS…(click here)!

Robert Hefner’s illustration and contribution (read below)

I do not love the Rule of Law.
I do not claim citizenry from Paw.
I do not follow Constitutional rules.
I do not care if I hurt Democratic mules.

I party every Wednesday without fail.
I drink like a fish and dine on quail.
Everything revolves around me, me, me.
I won! I won! So let me be!

I’m off to golf instead of work.
I snub the Brits and Gordon Brown’s a jerk.
I grovel in front of every despot I can.
America needs to learn that I’m the Man!

Nancy Thing is always at my side.
To my star she’s hitched a ride.
Harry Thing makes quotes so snide.
Come November 2010 they’ll have no place to hide.

The three of us America want to socialize.
Socialize! Socialize! America we want to socialize.
Obamacare is our master plan.
To take America down the can.
Obamacare! Obamacare! We’ll ram it through!
With new taxes now but no healthcare due.

The sick and elderly will wait and wait.
Fate! Fate! Succumb to fate!
Death panels and abortions late!
The old the over-taxed young will come to hate.

ARE YOU A CITIZEN BORN AND TRUE?
ARE YOU OF THE RED, WHITE AND BLUE?

I keep my past full under wrap.
I will not, care not to my citizenship provide a map.

DID YOU NOT SWEAR UPON A BIBLE?
DID YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE LIABLE?

I did swear upon a Bible.
I did not care that I am liable.
I did not dwell on my Kenyan family tribal.
I will not worry about birthers libel.

DID YOU INTERNALIZE KARL MARX?
DID YOU HOPE FOR CIVIL WAR SPARKS?

I did internalize Karl Marx.
I did hope for Civil War sparks.
I did not love America ever in my life.
I did not and neither did my wife.
I did not become President to bring you hope.
I care not; will not because I’m no dope.

I became President to bring you change.
With Communist failure that is destructive and strange.

Text by Babe Huggett
http://prevarication.net/2010/03/if-dr-seuss-looked-at-obama-oh-the-things-he%E2%80%99d-see/

4 Responses to “TREASON is publicly, proudly proclaimed!”

  1. Dean(Brown Water Navy) Says:

    How I loathe this man…this…this usurper.
    Everything about him reeks of deception and lies.

    And yet he even admits to his deception while his supporters drink the poison of his reasoning, happily marching to their own doom.

  2. Charles Apple Says:

    When, and where did Obama publicly state, “Maybe I’m not an American Citizen…It’s true. I’m not an American. I was not born in Hawaii. I wasn’t born in the United States of America. I come from Kenya!”

    I am not a lawyer, however, it appears to me that if these statements were publicly made, and known some time ago, then the United States Congress and all other’s in their official capacity are equally complicit.

    Their failure to do anything, is in effect “Tacitly” approving, or sanctioning the actions of Obama.

  3. MacPUBLIUS Says:

    Obama directs NASA Chief to “reach out to the muslim world and make them feel good about their contributions to science”?

    Question: If Obama directs a government agency to give aid and comfort to the enemy, does that constitute treason? N-A-S-A, NOT ABOUT SPACE ANYMORE!

Leave a Reply

