TREASON in America: Three Convicted in Terror-Related Cases Later Granted U.S. Citizenship by Obama Administration

Friday, 29 April 2011

CNSNEWS.com (link)

Click on Robert Hefner's illustration for the CNSNEWS.com report

“It’s time to try Obama for his own treasonous actions since taking office. He’s abused the office, broken constitiutional law, and blatantly walked all over the Constitution of the USA. He shoiuld be impeached, but no one in Washington has the moral fiber to do it. We’re governed by thieves and cowards.”

3 Responses to “TREASON in America: Three Convicted in Terror-Related Cases Later Granted U.S. Citizenship by Obama Administration”

  1. Billy Bowlegs Says:

    We need to Impeach top ten Senators and Top TEN House members. Right now.

    Frighten the rest into doing their jobs.

  2. tuxkabin Says:

    Welcome to no where land. I just put an Obama sticker on my truck, I said I would never do that but I did. Then I placed a little picture sticker of a cowboy taking a piss on his head. Gotta love this one.LMAO
    Tuxkabin is past getting mad.

  3. Ann Beal Says:

    We are the proverbial frogs in the pot of water because we cannot believe what we are seeing happening. I am convinced, if we don’t have a revolution NOW, all will be lost. I envision millions of patriots crippling D.C. with the sheer volume of human bodies so that no one can get in or out, and working in shifts to remain there until the fraud departs voluntarily, or Congress impeaches him. I wonder how quickly he would become the tyrant who attacks his own people, like a cornered rat. Oh, uh, I forgot; we are not his people at all, just like he is not our president. I won’t be happy until the White House is purged of all the vermin.

Leave a Reply

