USAF Band Flash Mob at the Smithsonian

Friday, 16 December 2016

2 Responses to “USAF Band Flash Mob at the Smithsonian”

  1. Susie Says:

    Thank you so much for sharing the USAF Band flash mob.

  2. thepostemail Says:

    Thank you for sending, Walt!  What fine musicians they are!FYI, my Skype is not working…I think it’s something with my sound or speakers, although it happens just with Skype.  Also sometimes the program won’t even load or gets stuck, so I’m not sure what it is.Are you OK?  I mailed you an envelope with a letter and attachments sent in September which I never knew you didn’t receive until Tuesday.  It seemed easier to simply mail it to you than to scan it because I wanted you to see it intact.Sharon

Leave a Reply

