FREE DANIEL HOLTZCLAW!! MICHELLE MALKIN’S INVESTIGATIVE REPORT…

Sunday, 1 January 2017

“The truth about the Holtzclaw case is that a monstrous miscarriage of justice has occurred in the courts of law and public opinion…

“Prosecutors failed to present a single, corroborating witness or a single piece of direct forensic evidence proving Holtzclaw committed any of the 36 alleged assaults allegedly perpetrated at 17 different crime scenes.”

Read more here regarding the scope and operation of America’s criminal justice system as executed in Enid, Oklahoma. THIS CAN HAPPEN TO YOU!

Also The JAG HUNTER recommends author John Grisham’s non-fiction offering  The Innocent Man: Murder and Injustice in a Small Town

The small town Attorney Grisham profiles in The Innocent Man is Ada, Oklahoma. The book became a “#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the vein of Serial and Making a Murderer, John Grisham’s first work of nonfiction will terrify anyone who believes in the presumption of innocence. Impeccably researched, grippingly told, filled with eleventh-hour drama, it’s a book no American can afford to miss.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s