WRITTEN BY GENERAL FLYNN’S SON: “IF MY FAMILY CAN, SO CAN YOURS!”

Intel Sources: CIA Director Gina Haspel Banking On Trump Loss To Keep Russiagate Documents Hidden

DC RUMOR HAS IT SOMEONE FROM MUELLER’S SPECIAL COUNCIL TEAM ATTACKING PRESIDENT TRUMP IN AN ACT OF TREASON IS FLIPPING ON MUELLER!!

Screen Shot 2020-05-17 at 12.54.35 AM


FOREIGN BORN DOMESTIC ENEMY!!!!!!!

Screen Shot 2020-05-09 at 12.21.19 AM

.pdf 17 MARCH 2009 FORMAL COMPLAINT NAMING OBAMA IN TREASON

JAG HUNTER post dated 1 Nov 2012 (eight years ago…sit down with a cup of coffee)

REAL CLEAR POLITICS

Screen Shot 2020-05-07 at 6.07.35 PM

.pdf 26 JULY 2017 MUELLER TREASON COMPLAINT

Screen Shot 2020-04-17 at 5.45.53 PM

Screen Shot 2020-04-22 at 5.57.24 PM

Screen Shot 2020-05-09 at 12.29.23 AM

Screen Shot 2020-05-12 at 4.48.52 AM

MARVINKABOOM2

26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (1)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (2) 1
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (3)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (4)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (5)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (6)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (7)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (8)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (9)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (10)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (11)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (12)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (13)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (14)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (15)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (16)

MORE…

AND STILL MORE (scroll down)…

Date goes here

From: YOUR NAME GOES HERE!

To:

  • The Federal Grand Juries sitting in (wherever you live) via your federal district attorney

  • Federal Bureau of Investigation Director Robert Swan Mueller (935 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Washington D.C., 20535-0001)

  • The Foreman (of you local County, Borough, Parish) Grand Jury

  • Your local Sheriff  (OPTIONAL)

SUBJECT:  SWORN AFFIDAVIT: Formal criminal complaint naming Barack Hussein OBAMA and OBAMA’s CRIMINAL ASSISTANTS in commission of the crime of TREASON against the United States of America. (In this line you can name whatever official you choose)

1.   We are arrived at a point in our Nation’s life where Barack Hussein OBAMA and OBAMA’s CRIMINAL ASSISTANTS threaten the life of our Nation to the point of death. OBAMA and his CRIMINAL COHORTS install an unconstitutional, rival and competing government that replaces our United States Constitution.

2.   Mr. OBAMA’s unconstitutional government is thriving and growing. Under Mr. OBAMA the United States Constitution no longer operates. Mr. OBAMA and his OUTLAW PARTNERS enforce only their own form unconstitutional, treasonous government.

3.   Mr. Obama—exposed a foreign born domestic enemy—infiltrated the White House by force of contrivance, concealment, conceit, counterfeit, dissembling, and deceit.

4.   (THESE THREE OR ANY OTHER ACT OF OBAMA’S TREASON CAN BE ADDED OR SUBSTITUTED – HERE ARE THREE EXAMPLE ITEMS)

ITEM:  Perpetrating acts of fraud, perjury and conspiracy in his refusal to confirm his lawful eligibility to serve as president under the U.S. Constitution Article II, Section 1, constituting treasonous felony offenses of high crimes and misdemeanors in violation of our U.S. Constitution Article II, Section 4; (More accusations found at this LINK)

ITEM: Surrendering sovereign U.S. war-making to foreign powers and international authorities by attacking Libya without consulting Congress, in violation of U.S. Constitution Article 1, Section 8 and U.S. Code Title 50, Chapter 33:1541-1548;

ITEM:  Accepting foreign title and office while acting as U.S. President and without consulting Congress when in 2009, Obama assumed the Chairmanship of the UN Security Council, the international body responsible for declaring war on behalf of the UN, in violation of U.S. Constitution Article I, Section 9.

5.  Be mindful and clear on this point, this point alone: We the People are the final arbiters in this matter. We the People hold in our hands the final appeal and redress our Declaration of Independence and United States Constitution command.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT!

Born fighting,

Notarized /s/

 

 

Sworn and issued before me

 

___________________________________________________________this_____

_________day of (month of the year) 2012 (or 2013)

 

at_________________a.m./p.m. (LOCAL TIME)

 

My commission expires:________________________.

 

(Distribution:  List here the names of others you send copies to)

 

Write a criminal complaint in your own words, or use or tailor examples provided on these JAG HUNTER pages.

After writing/typing out your complaint go to a Notary. Try you bank first. They’ll do it for free or minimal cost.

Para-legals working in nearby attorney’s offices are usually Notaries. They might do it for free or minimal cost.

You may know a friend (or a friend of a friend) who is a Notary who’ll do it for free.

UPS stores or the like will have a Notary. It will cost more at one of these commercial outlets.

Sign the complaint in front of a Notary.

Make copies for your records.

Go to your local Post Office. File your complaints by mailing them certified mail, return receipt requested.

File the original with FBI Director Mueller.

The complaint is “filed” once mailed.

File a copy of the complaint with the Federal Grand Jury where you live via the U.S. Attorney. There may be more than one.

The complaint is “filed” once mailed.

Send the filings certified mail, return receipt requested. Should cost you ’bout eleven bucks (’round $5.50 each).

If you can get others to join you, it’s better to do this as group. The larger the better!

If you need more assistance contact The JAG HUNTER at:

jaghunter1@gmail.com

If you’re able to “scan” your work, you can send it to me electronically as a .pdf record. I can then post it up at The JAG HUNTER website. Again, if you need help or have more questions send an email or leave a comment.

HERE ENDTH THE LESSON!

Short link: http://wp.me/pGTNr-2qL

Write a criminal complaint in your own words, or use or tailor examples provided on these JAG HUNTER pages.

After writing/typing out your complaint go to a Notary. Try you bank first. They’ll do it for free or minimal cost.

Para-legals working in nearby attorney’s offices are usually Notaries. They might do it for free or minimal cost.

You may know a friend (or a friend of a friend) who is a Notary who’ll do it for free.

UPS stores or the like will have a Notary. It will cost more at one of these commercial outlets.

Sign the complaint in front of a Notary.

Make copies for your records.

Go to your local Post Office. File your complaints by mailing them certified mail, return receipt requested.

File the original with FBI Director Mueller.

The complaint is “filed” once mailed.

File a copy of the complaint with the Federal Grand Jury where you live via the U.S. Attorney. There may be more than one.

The complaint is “filed” once mailed.

Send the filings certified mail, return receipt requested. Should cost you ’bout eleven bucks (’round $5.50 each).

If you can get others to join you, it’s better to do this as group. The larger the better!

If you need more assistance contact The JAG HUNTER at:

jaghunter1@gmail.com

If you’re able to “scan” your work, you can send it to me electronically as a .pdf record. I can then post it up at The JAG HUNTER website. Again, if you need help or have more questions send an email or leave a comment.

HERE ENDTH THE LESSON!

This Rush Limbaugh video from:

CLICK HERE – VIDEO LINK

MEMBERS OF THE U.S. ARMED FORCES HAVE HELD OBAMA UNDER A CRIMINAL COMPLAINT FOR TREASON SINCE MARCH 2009.

OBAMA IS NAMED A FOREIGN BORN DOMESTIC ENEMY IN THE TREASON COMPLAINT!

OBAMA IS NAMED A THREAT TO NATIONAL SECURITY IN THE COMPLAINT.

THE TREASON COMPLAINT IS STILL IN PLACE, UNDISTURBED, ACCEPTED AS MERITORIOUS.

THE TREASON COMPLAINT IS ACTIONABLE TODAY!

THE TREASON COMPLAINT ACTIONABLE TOMORROW!

Ambassador kidnapping 101 – A Robert Hefner illustration




Read more here

A Robert Hefner illustration

JAG HUNTER here:

Jim Walker, the “ORB” of ORBUSMAX.COM, asked me for a summary of the TREASON TIMELINE regarding OBAMA. I’m replying this way, in a post, so that all can see.

OBAMA was first named in commission of TREASON in a filing with the Justice Department dated 17 March 2009. (Link)

CLICK HERE for the 17 March 2009 Treason Complaint (.pdf record)

Then the U.S. Secret Service showed up at my doorstep: 1458 hours ET, 19 March 2009 (click here)

Attempts to advance the TREASON complaint through federal courts throughout the country were repulsed, one after the next.

U.S. District Court Judges Royce Lamberth and Todd J. Campbell recorded their obstructions.

Lamberth on 2 July 2009: CLICK HERE – 02 July 2009 Royce Lamberth Court Order – District of Columbia.

Campbell on 6 November 2009: CLICK HERE: 06 November 2009 H. Bruce Guyton court order – Middle District Tennessee.

While the 17 March 2009 TREASON complaint was being peppered around federal courts throughout the nation I decided to advance the TREASON complaint to a Tennessee county grand jury on 3 September 2009.

The Monroe County Tennessee grand jury was duped into rebuking the TREASON complaint by Messrs. Gary Pettway and James H. Stutts.

The Stutts/Pettway grand jury rejection letter: CLICK HERE: Stutts – Pettway grand jury rejection letter – 10 September 2009 

Stutts and Pettway were reported to the FBI, among others for their obstruction: CLICK HERE – 12 October 2009 obstruction complaint to the FBI

Reconsidering the misconduct of Stutts and Pettway in September 2009, the Monroe County Grand Jury reconsidered and recalled me to testify in December 2009.

This challenge was issued CLICK HERE: 1 December 2009 Challenge to the Monroe County Grand Jury

The Monroe County ignored the TREASON complaint a second time.

Undeterred, as OBAMA’s TREASON continued and escalated, more TREASON complaints were filed with the FBI and federal grand juries.

This complaint was filed on Christmas Day 2009 to the FBICLICK HERE

In another obstruction, Tennessee Judge Carroll Lee Ross issued a judicial decree on 1 April 2010 blocking the TREASON complaint against OBAMA in Monroe County Tennessee:

CARROLL LEE ROSS’ INSTRUCTIONS TO THE MONROE COUNTY GRAND JURY – 1 APRIL 2010

Nineteen days later, on Tuesday, 20 April 2010, a group of folks came together in peaceful assembly in Madisonville, Tennessee for among other reasons to stand behind the TREASON complaint naming OBAMA and to call attention to massive government outlawry protecting OBAMA.

OBAMA retaliated against those ordinary citizens by naming them “domestic terrorists” and “sovereign citizens.”

Elsewhere, in time and place, other Veterans and civilians joined to file TREASON complaints naming OBAMA with the FBI and grand juries (Link).

On 16 March 2011 a challenge to the two sitting federal grand juries in Knoxville, Tennessee was issued calling for them to reclaim their “POWER OF PRESENTMENT.”

CLICK HERE: Great Commission letter to Federal Grand Jury #1 – Knoxville – 16 March 2011

CLICK HERE: Great Commission letter to Federal Grand Jury #2 – Knoxville – 16 March 2011

The next day, 17 March 2011, the criminal complaint naming OBAMA was filed again with the same two federal grand juries in Knoxville.

CLICK HERE: 17 March 2011 TREASON complaint to Federal Grand Juries in Knoxville, TN.

Federal Judge H. Bruce Guyton intercepted the submissions of 16 and 17 March 2011 and returned them to sender.

CLICK HERE: U.S. Federal Judge H. Bruce Guyton’s interdiction and interference letter

Of course the writings were resubmitted to U.S. Attorney William C. Killian who sits on them at this moment unanswered. 

When OBAMA signed the “super Congress” into effect and operation last year, a TREASON complaint was filed against him

CLICK HERE: 05 August 2011 TREASON COMPLAINT

Once caught in running munitions, guns, and heavy weapons to America’s enemies last year, another federal criminal complaint naming OBAMA in TREASON was publicly filed:

CLICK HERE: 06 September 2011 criminal complaint naming OBAMA in TREASON!

For what it’s worth, I publicly extend and renew standing complaints naming OBAMA in TREASON as they now touch on OBAMA’s clear participation in those events surrounding the tragedy in Benghazi last month.

HERE ENDTH THE LESSON!

Repeating for emphasis…in case you missed it! Now…what are you prepared to do?

JAG HUNTER here:

Federal District Judge Royce Lamberth’s ruling this week regarding the CIVIL ACTION naming OBAMA in commission of a civil offense is not news.

Lamberth has been treacherously protecting OBAMA since 2 July 2009.

Lamberth’s summer 2009 writing is the forcing function leading to attempts to advance formal sworn criminal complaints naming OBAMA in commission of TREASON through a Tennessee State Grand Jury and two federal Grand Juries sitting in Knoxville, Tennessee ever since .

On 2 July 2009 Royce Lamberth ruled the federal criminal complaint (link) naming OBAMA in commission of TREASON that originated from a commissioned officer with standing in the United States armed forces (dated 17 March 2009) was meritorious but not actionable in Lamberth’s D.C. Federal District Court.

Lamberth’s summer 2009 writing is the forcing function leading to attempts to advance the criminal TREASON complaint in state and federal courts and Grand Juries in Tennessee State since August 2009.

Note well that the Tennessee State Court also found the criminal complaint for TREASON meritorious but not actionable.

James Casey, FBI Special Agent-in-charge Jacksonville, Florida (click on image)

Submitted on 2011/09/20 at 13:03

To: FBI Special Agent In Charge Jim Casey
Cc: Robert E. O’Neil
Bcc: Jim Fuller
From: Patricia Baber
Date: Sept. 20,2011

Subject: Formal criminal complaint naming BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA in commission of TREASON against the United States of America.

BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA conducts an act of War against the United States of America and its government by Mr. Obama’s forcible resistance to the United States Constitution, intent upon and successful in installing a rival and unconstitutional government.

March 10, 2009: U.S. Army troops were deployed to the small town of Samson, Alabama, after a one-man shooting spree. An Army investigation found that the troops should not have been sent, and the Department of Army Inspector General found the use of military personnel violated the Posse Comitatus Act, which prohibits federal troops from performing law enforcement actions. See article below:
http://patdollard.com/2009/10/army-determines-troop-use-in-samson-alabama-shooting-was-illegal/

Mr. Obama acted as chair of the UN Security Council in 2009, violating Article 1, Section 9, Clause 8 of the U.S. Constitution. See article below:
http://www.nbcchicago.com/news/politics/NATLObama-to-chair-UN-Security-Council-58022432.html

To wit: No Title of Nobility shall be granted by the United States: And no Person holding any Office of Profit or Trust under them, shall, without the Consent of the Congress, accept of any present, Emolument, Office, or Title, of any kind whatever, from any King, Prince, or foreign State.

Mr. Obama’s TREASON destroys the protections afforded to us by our United States Constitution. Under Mr. Obama the Constitution no longer operates to protect myself, or my family, from a rival, overreaching, totalitarian government.

Confident holding Mr. Obama’s silent agreement and admission, I identify BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA as a foreign born domestic enemy. See article below:

http://www.infowars.com/bombshell-barack-obama-conclusively-outed-as-cia-creation,

I, Patricia Baber, accuse BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA in the comission of TREASON against the United States of America. I direct you to men who hold the charges of TREASON in their hands:

U.S. Attorney William Killian
(865) 545-4167 Knoxville, Tennessee

FBI Special Agent in Charge Richard L. Lambert, Jr.
(865) 544-0751 Knoxville, Tennessee

I am relying on the Power of Presentment given to YOU, the Grand Jury, and on my Fifth Amendment Rights afforded to me by the United States Constitution.

Obedient to the laws of our sacred Constitution in submission of this criminal accusation of TREASON I remain steadfast and loyal to the United States of America and to the United States.

Patricia Baber

/s/

A Robert Hefner click on illustration