Short link: http://wp.me/pGTNr-2qL

This Rush Limbaugh video from:

CLICK HERE – VIDEO LINK

MEMBERS OF THE U.S. ARMED FORCES HAVE HELD OBAMA UNDER A CRIMINAL COMPLAINT FOR TREASON SINCE MARCH 2009.

OBAMA IS NAMED A FOREIGN BORN DOMESTIC ENEMY IN THE TREASON COMPLAINT!

OBAMA IS NAMED A THREAT TO NATIONAL SECURITY IN THE COMPLAINT.

THE TREASON COMPLAINT IS STILL IN PLACE, UNDISTURBED, ACCEPTED AS MERITORIOUS.

THE TREASON COMPLAINT IS ACTIONABLE TODAY!

THE TREASON COMPLAINT ACTIONABLE TOMORROW!

Ambassador kidnapping 101 – A Robert Hefner illustration




Read more here

A Robert Hefner illustration

JAG HUNTER here:

Jim Walker, the “ORB” of ORBUSMAX.COM, asked me for a summary of the TREASON TIMELINE regarding OBAMA. I’m replying this way, in a post, so that all can see.

OBAMA was first named in commission of TREASON in a filing with the Justice Department dated 17 March 2009. (Link)

CLICK HERE for the 17 March 2009 Treason Complaint (.pdf record)

Then the U.S. Secret Service showed up at my doorstep: 1458 hours ET, 19 March 2009 (click here)

Attempts to advance the TREASON complaint through federal courts throughout the country were repulsed, one after the next.

U.S. District Court Judges Royce Lamberth and Todd J. Campbell recorded their obstructions.

Lamberth on 2 July 2009: CLICK HERE – 02 July 2009 Royce Lamberth Court Order – District of Columbia.

Campbell on 6 November 2009: CLICK HERE: 06 November 2009 H. Bruce Guyton court order – Middle District Tennessee.

While the 17 March 2009 TREASON complaint was being peppered around federal courts throughout the nation I decided to advance the TREASON complaint to a Tennessee county grand jury on 3 September 2009.

The Monroe County Tennessee grand jury was duped into rebuking the TREASON complaint by Messrs. Gary Pettway and James H. Stutts.

The Stutts/Pettway grand jury rejection letter: CLICK HERE: Stutts – Pettway grand jury rejection letter – 10 September 2009 

Stutts and Pettway were reported to the FBI, among others for their obstruction: CLICK HERE – 12 October 2009 obstruction complaint to the FBI

Reconsidering the misconduct of Stutts and Pettway in September 2009, the Monroe County Grand Jury reconsidered and recalled me to testify in December 2009.

This challenge was issued CLICK HERE: 1 December 2009 Challenge to the Monroe County Grand Jury

The Monroe County ignored the TREASON complaint a second time.

Undeterred, as OBAMA’s TREASON continued and escalated, more TREASON complaints were filed with the FBI and federal grand juries.

This complaint was filed on Christmas Day 2009 to the FBICLICK HERE

In another obstruction, Tennessee Judge Carroll Lee Ross issued a judicial decree on 1 April 2010 blocking the TREASON complaint against OBAMA in Monroe County Tennessee:

CARROLL LEE ROSS’ INSTRUCTIONS TO THE MONROE COUNTY GRAND JURY – 1 APRIL 2010

Nineteen days later, on Tuesday, 20 April 2010, a group of folks came together in peaceful assembly in Madisonville, Tennessee for among other reasons to stand behind the TREASON complaint naming OBAMA and to call attention to massive government outlawry protecting OBAMA.

OBAMA retaliated against those ordinary citizens by naming them “domestic terrorists” and “sovereign citizens.”

Elsewhere, in time and place, other Veterans and civilians joined to file TREASON complaints naming OBAMA with the FBI and grand juries (Link).

On 16 March 2011 a challenge to the two sitting federal grand juries in Knoxville, Tennessee was issued calling for them to reclaim their “POWER OF PRESENTMENT.”

CLICK HERE: Great Commission letter to Federal Grand Jury #1 – Knoxville – 16 March 2011

CLICK HERE: Great Commission letter to Federal Grand Jury #2 – Knoxville – 16 March 2011

The next day, 17 March 2011, the criminal complaint naming OBAMA was filed again with the same two federal grand juries in Knoxville.

CLICK HERE: 17 March 2011 TREASON complaint to Federal Grand Juries in Knoxville, TN.

Federal Judge H. Bruce Guyton intercepted the submissions of 16 and 17 March 2011 and returned them to sender.

CLICK HERE: U.S. Federal Judge H. Bruce Guyton’s interdiction and interference letter

Of course the writings were resubmitted to U.S. Attorney William C. Killian who sits on them at this moment unanswered. 

When OBAMA signed the “super Congress” into effect and operation last year, a TREASON complaint was filed against him

CLICK HERE: 05 August 2011 TREASON COMPLAINT

Once caught in running munitions, guns, and heavy weapons to America’s enemies last year, another federal criminal complaint naming OBAMA in TREASON was publicly filed:

CLICK HERE: 06 September 2011 criminal complaint naming OBAMA in TREASON!

For what it’s worth, I publicly extend and renew standing complaints naming OBAMA in TREASON as they now touch on OBAMA’s clear participation in those events surrounding the tragedy in Benghazi last month.

HERE ENDTH THE LESSON!

D.C. Federal District Judge Royce Lamberth

JAG HUNTER here:

Federal District Judge Royce Lamberth’s ruling this week regarding the CIVIL ACTION naming OBAMA in commission of a civil offense is not news.

Lamberth has been treacherously protecting OBAMA since 2 July 2009.

Lamberth’s summer 2009 writing is the forcing function leading to attempts to advance formal sworn criminal complaints naming OBAMA in commission of TREASON through a Tennessee State Grand Jury and two federal Grand Juries sitting in Knoxville, Tennessee ever since .

On 2 July 2009 Royce Lamberth ruled the federal criminal complaint (link) naming OBAMA in commission of TREASON that originated from a commissioned officer with standing in the United States armed forces (dated 17 March 2009) was meritorious but not actionable in Lamberth’s D.C. Federal District Court.

Lamberth’s summer 2009 writing is the forcing function leading to attempts to advance the criminal TREASON complaint in state and federal courts and Grand Juries in Tennessee State since August 2009.

Note well that the Tennessee State Court also found the criminal complaint for TREASON meritorious but not actionable.

Short link: http://wp.me/pGTNr

Dennis L. Baker, Special Agent-in-charge – Federal Bureau of Investigation, Saint Louis, Missouri Division

August 12, 2011

Federal Bureau of Investigation 

Attn:  Mr. Dennis Baker 

Special Agent in Charge

2222 Market Street

 St Louis, Missouri  63103 

Dear Mr. Baker, 

SUBJECT:  Criminal Complaint NAMING BARACK OBAMA in COMMISSION OF TREASON

I name BARACK OBAMA in COMMISSION OF TREASON

OBAMA conducts an Act of War against the United States and it’s government by OBAMA’S forcible resistance to the United States Constitution intent upon and successful setting up a rival unconstitutional government.

I accuse OBAMA AND OBAMA’S civilian and military-political criminal associates as TRAITORS.  OBAMA’S criminal ascension and TREASON manifests a clear and present danger.

OBAMA’S TREASON destroys our American constitutional protections.  Under OBAMA, the United States Constitution no longer works to protect myself or my family from a rival, overreaching oppressive and totalitarian government.

Confident holding OBAMA’S silent agreement and admission, I identify OBAMA as a foreign born domestic enemy

My duty as a United States Citizen is to stand against what OBAMA stands for.  BARACK OBAMA IS NOT MY PRESIDENT!

Be mindful and clear on this point, this point alone: We the People—in one aspect or another—are the final arbiters in this matter.  We the People hold in our hands the final appeal our Declaration of Independence and United States Constitution command.

Obedient to the Law of our Sacred Constitution in submission of this criminal accusation of TREASON, I remain steadfast and Born fighting.

Mary E. Syron

/s/

Saint Louis, Missouri

Mary sent the same letter to the U.S. District Attorney in Saint Louis!

The Certified Receipt numbers for these letters are as follows:


7010 1870 0001 8985 8755

7010 1870 0001 8985 8748

A Robert Hefner illustration

The only peaceful way to stop this traitor is to swear out your own criminal complaint naming OBAMA in commission of TREASON and file your formal criminal complaints with a GRAND JURY. Then file it with the FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION. Then send it here. I’ll post it up!

This effort requires large numbers. 

OPERATION AMERICAN FREEDOM!

To: Anita Alvarez,  Cook County, State of Illinois, States Attorney,   (Via U.S. Mail & E-mail )

To: Lisa Madigan, Attorney General, State of Illinois (Via U.S. Mail & E-mail Form)

To: Thomas J. Dart, Cook County Sheriff  (Via U.S. Mail & E-mail)

To: Dorothy Brown, Clerk of the Circuit Court  (Via U.S. Mail)

SUBJECT: Criminal Complaint NAMING BARACK OBAMA in COMMISSION OF TREASON. Criminal Complaint  Naming FBI, CIA, Legislative Branch and Judicial Branch
Commission of Treason

____________________________________________

Through many tedious months while our Government has been held captive because of the fact that Barack Hussein Obama has held the office of the Presidency illegally thus, portraying as our president when in fact, he is not  eligible to hold the office of the Presidency of our great country, the United States of America.

Through these months I have written letter upon letter pleading with our CIA, FBI, the Senate and Congress of our U.S. government to employ the necessary means to remove Obama and all of his appointees from said positions.  He has shamed our country to the extent that no other person holding the office of the presidency has done….however, we all know he is not a legal president of our great country.

  This explains why he has committed criminal crimes against our treasured Constitution, he has displayed more and more that he represents terrorism, thus our enemy.  However, this conspiracy was not accomplished by him alone.

The accomplices now through much evidence involves many within the U.S. Senate and Congress and unfortunately, since complaints have been distributed to the FBI and the CIA with no reply, we are forced to admit that this conspiracy against our great nation involves many branches of the government.

Below (not included in this posting) you will view a letter written to the CIA on June 16, 2011.  You will also view facts pertaining to this conspiracy regarding many within the U.S. Senate and Congress. 

Moreover, there is an article from the Canada Free Press that I hope will be of assistance to you. My complaint, however, must entail the entire Legislative Branch, for they have avoided information and letter upon letter regarding this pinnacle of pinnacle travesties that has been committed against our country, our constitution and every American Citizen and legal Alien. 

Now, they are invoking this “Super Congress” which is totally against our Constitution. Our U.S. government through all evidence acquired is under attack by foreign powers. 

Now, it is up to our state officials to proceed according to all lawful procedures to assist every American Citizen in taking back our country. 

Attorney Alvarez and Attorney General Lisa Madigan, please demonstrate your loyalty and honor to our Founding Fathers and please demonstrate your loyalty by upholding your oaths of office to protect and defend our Country’s Constitution regarding every situation and circumstance that one may encounter. 

Every American Citizen is honored to possess the responsibility to uphold their Constitution, however upon taking an oath of office,  one is even more honored to have pledged their allegiance formally toward their great nation. Please do not dismiss me as I have been dismissed in the passed as an individual beneath you….we are all “ONE” in unity as portraying allegiance toward our great nation.

Please do not dismiss me as a so-called “Birther”….We Birthers are Patriots in its highest degree and form…..our objective is to fight for our country’s dignity, honor, loyalty and the protecting and defending of our Constitution coming forth from all our elected officials, Federal, State, and City and Local. 

So far, all of our elected officials have taken part in destroying our Constitution, ultimately, our great country. 

Our country and our Constitution deserve the Best of the Best, nothing less will due for our country to be renewed, restored, and to prosper. 

This Corruption, Fraud, and Forgery and Treason, and Terrorism must cease to exist. 

Since the Judicial Branch has also committed treason by not protecting and defending our Constitution regarding the many suits filed pertaining to Obama and his ineligibility to hold the office of the presidency, and furthermore, there is also a complaint pending a decision against Obama regarding the Social Security Fraud, obtaining S.S.N. from the deceased and from a state that he never resided in, Connecticut.

Questions remain referring to voter fraud, which by the way, this whole system needs to be changed…back to the basics, counting votes by hand. Then there is the Gunrunner Scandal….Holder and Obama’s involvement.  

I had to include with sadness a complaint against our Judicial Branch.

The distraught and disgust lies in the fact, that how could anyone honestly and with patriotism serving within our government for one moment desire a person to hold the office of the presidency who is not only ineligible, but who has been involved with ACORN and other socialist groups that have only one thing in mind, TO DESTROY THE REPUBULIC, THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.

This sadness that I experience every passing day for our country,  I would hope if one is a true Patriot that this sadness is being experienced also, for sadness will breathe joy, if the reasons for the sadness are resolved…..These reasons for my sadness and every true patriots sadness must be resolved in order for our country to regain its prestige and honor and steadfastness…..this will only occur when the enemies from within and without are conquered.

I am including information from articles that hopefully will be your guides in helping you seek more information if you  need it to pursue with the proper lawful procedures regarding these complaints. All information regarding my criminal complaint must be submitted to the Illinois Grand Jury.  

God Bless and Help America & Israel.  “In God We Trust.”

Sincerely,
/s/
Suzanne C. Short – Illinois

(Note: Suxanne’s enclosures are not included here due to length. Suzanne was quite exhaustive in here proofs and evidences)

A Robert Hefner illustration


7-18-2011

To: 

Criminal Paralegal on Duty

US Attorney’s Office

1225 17th Street

Suite 700

Denver, CO  80202

John W, Suthers

Attorney General Colorado

1525 Sherman Street

Denver, CO 80203

James F. Yacone

FBI Special Agent in Charge

8000 E. 36th Avenue

Denver, CO 80238

Steven W. Olson

Michael S. Rankin

Lisa A. Rehak

FBI Assistant Special Agents in Charge

8000 E. 36th Avenue

Denver, CO 80238

Mitchell R. Morrissey

Second Judicial District

201 W. Colfax Avenue

Denver, CO 80238

Subject: Criminal Complaint naming Barack Hussein Obama in the commission of Treason

Dear Sirs,

I was told in contacting the US attorney’s office that as an American citizen I am not able to file a criminal complaint with the courts but can file a criminal complaint with your offices.  As such, I name BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA in the commission of TREASON (further known as Barack Obama).

Barack Obama conducts an Act of War against the United States and its government by his continual and forcible resistance to the United States Constitution intent upon and successful in setting up a rival unconstitutional government.  This fact impacts Colorado.

I, Cheryl Denise Simmons, accuse Barack Obama and his civilian and military criminal assistants of TREASON.  I name Barack Obama and his criminal associates as Traitors of the United States and of The State of Colorado. Barack Obama’s criminal ascension and TREASON manifests a clear and present danger to our country, and as such our state.

Barack Obama’s TREASON destroys our American constitutional protections. Under Barack Obama’s administration, the United States Constitution no longer works to protect myself or my family from a rival, overreaching, oppressive and totalitarian government.

Confident holding Barack Obama’s silent agreement and admission, I identify Barack Obama as a foreign born domestic enemy.  As such, it is my duty as a United States Citizen to report and bring his crimes to your attention.  Barack Hussein Obama is not my president.

 Specific instances of Treason include but not necessarily limited to the following:

1. U.S. Army troops were deployed in Samson, Alabama on March 10, 2009. In response to a Freedom of Information request by the Dothan Eagle (see Lance Griffin), the Department of Army Inspector General found that the armed troops deployed to Samson, Alabama violated the Posse Comitatus Act, which restrains the use of the military for civilian law enforcement purposes.

2. BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA violated Article 1, Section 9, Clause 8 of the United States Constitution by becoming the first United States President to chair the United Nations Security Council. To Wit:

No Title of Nobility shall be granted by the United States: And no person holding any office of profit or trust under them, shall, without the Consent of the Congress, accept of any present, or Emolument, Office, or Title, of any kind whatever, from any King, Prince, or foreign State.

3. (a) Mr. OBAMA declared War on the Republic of Libya on March 17, 2011 without the approval of the Congress, violating Article 1, Section 10, Clause 3 of our United States Constitution.

3. (b) Mr. OBAMA has also entered into an Agreement with the Muslim Brotherhood (Ikhwan), a foreign Power, and with the intent to sell 125 tanks to Egypt, home of the Muslim Brotherhood, violating Article 1, Section 10, Clause 3 of our United States Constitution. To Wit:

No State shall, without the Consent of Congress, lay any duty of Tonnage, keep Troops, or Ships of War in time of Peace, enter into any Agreement or Compact with another State, or with a foreign Power, or engage in War, unless actually invaded, or in such imminent danger as will not admit of delay.

4. BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA is under investigation by California Congressman Darrell Issa for Project Gunrunner, and justice is clearly obstructed in this case as well as the Black Panther voter intimidation case.

Please see links below for charges of TREASON brought against BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA in 2009:

http://voteforallen.wordpress.com/2011/07/14/obama-is-guilty-of-treason/

http://www.TinyURL.com/6hyz6g9

https://thejaghunter.wordpress.com/2011/03/15/acts-of-treason/

FINAL ANALYSIS of BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA’s Certificate of Live Birth – by Douglas Vogt:

Re: Legal proof that BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA’s Birth Certificate is fraudulent.

Douglas Vogt has mailed a formal notice to Director Robert Mueller III at FBI headquarters stating that multiple felonies have been committed under U.S. Code section Title 18, Part 1, Chapter 47, Section 1028. (RE461679786US) and (EG410045020US). A copy of that notice was also mailed to Special Agent in Charge Frank Montoya in Honolulu, Hawaii. (70103090000) and (9410803699300019474252).

Obedient to the Laws of our Sacred Constitution in submission of this criminal accusation of TREASON I remain steadfast and have presented evidence to support this claim.  I expect all of you to honor your oaths to uphold and DEFEND the United States Constitution.

Through patriotism in my Duty to the United States and to the beautiful State of Colorado, I file this letter of complaint with your offices.  I trust you will stand firm in your oaths to our United States Constitution and as such conduct a full investigation of Barack Hussein Obama and his assistants on behalf of the federal and state tax paying citizens of the great State of Colorado.  Further, I trust your offices will find this evidence sufficient to support your legal filings of criminal complaint with the state and federal courts.  I refuse to remain silent in this matter and I expect you not to either.

Copies of this complaint will be forwarded to the appropriate members of the United States House of Representatives. 

Yours in Liberty,

/s/

Cheryl Denise Simmons

Certified mail numbers:

7008 1830 0001 2658 9268

7008 1830 0001 2658 9275

7008 1830 0001 2658 9299

7008 1830 0001 2658 9305

7008 1830 0001 2658 9312

7008 1830 0001 2658 9329

7008 1830 0001 2658 9282

A Robert Hefner illustration

Click on Robert Hefner’s illustration for The Post & Email report

 

by Sharon Rondeau – Managing Editor for The Post & Email

“Why have the thousands of treason complaints not been answered?  How many more will it take for our public servants to respond to the allegations?  Does America have the numbers (click here)?”

Click on the WANTED POSTER for Editor Rondeau's report!

“Posing as an impostor president and commander in chief you have stripped civilian command and control over the military establishment. Known military criminal actors—command racketeers—are now free in the exercise of military government intent upon destruction of America’s constitutional government (click here).”

“While the rationale for using the US military domestically had been debated for years, President Barack Obama appears intent on using our military at least until he can create his promised ‘Civilian Security Force’ which he promised would be as big and powerful as the military…(from Jim Kouri – click here)”

“Is this a first step towards Martial Law, or a tie to the InterPol, RAND National Police Force stuff we’ve been hearing about,” asked a Texas patriot… Is this a sort of Homeland Security Politburo (from Judi McLeod – click here)?”

For help on filing you criminal complaint naming government officials in commission of TREASON CLICK HERE!

Read and listen to more here…

And more here.

AMERICAN MILITARY OFFICERS AGAINST OBAMA!

OPERATION AMERICAN FREEDOM (click here)!

McCAINTRAITOR2

McCainquote-i-would-vote-for-a-muslim-if-he-or-she-was-the-best-candidate-able-to-lead-the-country-and-defend-john-mccain-251704

BARED TEETH AND TALONS!

THE JAG HUNTER IS DEDICATED TO BRINGING DOWN JOHN McCAIN SEEKING FEDERAL GRAND JURY PRESENTMENTS ENSUING FROM FORMAL CRIMINAL COMPLAINTS NAMING McCAIN IN COMMISSION OF TREASON…THEN AND TODAY!

McCAIN THE TRAITOR!!

McCAINMUTINY1

McCAINIWOULDVOTEFORAMUSLIM1

HOTLINK: WATCH MORE HERE!

FOR THOSE WHO HAVE A STAKE IN THE ISSUE, PROVIDE ALL THE INFORMATION YOU CAN!!

The JAG HUNTER

412 South White Street #215

Athens, Tennessee 37303


seal_us_navy_seals_insignia_4a7y

NAVY SEAL BEN SMITH

“IS THIS NOT TREASON!?”

National Press Club – 1155 hours EDT – Thursday, 9 May 2013

CLICK HERE REGARDING TREASON COMMITTED BY OBAMA THE FOREIGN BORN DOMESTIC ENEMY!

JAG HUNTER here:

“This is not the end. It is not even the beginning of the end. But it is perhaps, the end of the beginning.”

-Sir Winston Churchill  speaking  on 9 November 1942

This formal criminal complaint naming OBAMA in TREASON was filed on Thursday  morning, 8 November 2012 at 1131 hours local (11: 31 a.m. EST).

The TREASON complaint is copied below for your convenience. The TREASON complaint accuses OBAMA regarding both EXTORTION – 17 (Afghanistan August 2011) and BENGHAZI (Libya September 2012)!

Now, as is assiduously, urgently importuned since 17 March 2009 it is going to take a very large number of people, acting in groups and in a coordinated way, to advance this formal criminal complaint naming OBAMA in TREASON so as to take effect.

Individuals must file individual complaints in the same way this complaint was administered. Then the individual complaints must be collected up and submitted in mass everywhere possible across the United States.

OBAMA can and must be removed from his residence in the White House as a common thug, punk street wise criminal.

I’m not talking impeachment, I’m talkin’ ’bout OBAMA being taken down as any other accused felon.

It can be accomplished if enough people get behind the effort in a way that soars over any gathering or group action before.

FIND A WAY OR MAKE ONE!

DO IT NOW!

HERE ENDTH THE LESSON!

****************************

Thursday, 8 November 2012 – 70th Anniversary OPERATION TORCH – World War II Northwest Africa – Casablanca

From: Walter Francis Fitzpatrick, III United States Navy Retired

To:

  • Robert Swan Mueller, III, Director – Federal Bureau of Investigation, Washington D.C. (ORIGINAL)
  • The Foreman of the two sitting Federal Grand Juries sitting in Knoxville, Tennessee via William C. Killian, U.S. Attorney for Tennessee’s Easter District

SUBJECT:

FORMAL CRIMINAL COMPLAINTS NAMING BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA IN COMMISSION   OF TREASON

1. OBAMA represents a clear and present danger to U.S. national security, to the U.S. Constitution and to our Republican form of government. OBAMA IS A FOREIGN BORN DOMESTIC ENEMY! OBAMA is working assiduously to destroy America! No document record exists showing Barack Hussein OBAMA to be a United States citizen.

2. OBAMA paid money and aided and abetted Al-Qaeda members and groups that attacked Americans on U.S. territory in Benghazi, Libya on 11 and 12 September 2012. Al-Qaeda is the jihadist terrorist organization that attacked the United States on 11 September 2001.

3. Pro-jihadist and Islamist OBAMA personally denied frantic cries for help from Americans in mortal danger throughout a 7-hour attack by approximately 150 heavily armed known jihadists. OBAMA watched four Americans die in real time. OBAMA is allowing our enemies to slaughter our servicemen piecemeal at the same time ordering our troops to disarm.

4. OBAMA lies to the American people about his TREASON with every opportunity. OBAMA is lying to the American people about the 11-12 September attack in Benghazi, Libya in a cover story intended to protect OBAMA from facing a criminal prosecution and conviction.

5. OBAMA is personally responsible for OBAMA  the 6 August 2011 shoot-down of an Army CH-47D Chinook helicopter in Afghanistan. 17 Navy SEALS died. All 5 men of the Chinook crew died. 3 Air Force special tactics airmen died. 5 men of a Navy support force died. OBAMA and his gang of outlaws lie to the America people about that.

6. In commission of TREASON  OBAMA is engaged in purchasing and supplying guns, heavy weapons, high-powered munitions and explosives to foreign aggressors—AMERICA’S ENEMIES—around the globe. OBAMA has and continues to ship weapons from Libya to Syria through Turkey. Some weapons may be being directly shipped to Syria. Christopher Stevens was OBAMA’s point man of this operation when Stevens was murdered in Benghazi during the attack of 11-12 September 2012. In this TREASON OBAMA is arming America’s enemies: Al-Qaeda and the Muslim Brotherhood connected Syrian rebels.

7. As an Act of TREASON OBAMA provides safe-haven and sanctuary to those bent on the destruction of the United States, its people, and its form of government. OBAMA encourages, facilitates and arms our enemies to carry out a WAR on the United States from enemy bases set up in the homeland and around the globe. OBAMA aids and abets these known enemy forces to establish and strike from strongholds OBAMA allows established on American soil.

8. OBAMA refuses to pledge his allegiance to the United States.OBAMA conspires with leaders of countries, groups and organizations bent upon the destruction of America. By so doing OBAMA engages in TREASON against the United States in every aspect of TREASON.

9. As an Act of TREASON OBAMA  broke into and occupies the White House by force of contrivance, concealment, conceit, dissembling and deceit. OBAMA is an undocumented illegal alien and spy. Posing as an imposter president and commander-in-chief OBAMA strips civilian command and control over the military establishment. Known military criminal actors—command racketeers such as Martin Dempsey—are free in the exercise of an extra-military government intent upon the destruction of our Republican, constitutional form of governance. There are dozens of senior military commanders no more obedient to the United States Constitution than is OBAMA.

10. OBAMA  is joined in his TREASON by a raft of civilian criminal assistants too numerous to name in this submission. I leave it to the Grand Jury, in the conduct of an independent, autonomous, and unfettered investigation, to assign specificity and particularity to the list of OBAMA’S co-conspiring outlaws.

11. OBAMA is  a FOREIGN BORN DOMESTIC ENEMY, an infiltrator, a traitor and a spy. OBAMA installed and operates a government that rivals and competes with our U.S. Constitution. OBAMA operates government not found in our United States Constitution. If not arrested OBAMA will continue to commit TREASON. OBAMA is emboldened now and more dangerous to this country’s survival as a constitutional Republic than any other threat the United States faces in the world.

12.  We come now to this reckoning: I accuse Barack Hussein OBAMA of TREASON. I accuse OBAMA’S military-political criminal   assistants of TREASON. Their criminal mischief is recognized as TREASON in pure form. I expose and identify OBAMA and his criminal associates as TRAITORS (Joe Biden, Hillary Clinton, Leon Panetta, Susan Rice, David Petraeus and Martin Dempsey but a few).

13.  It needs be said out loud and relentlessly: OBAMA is aiding and abetting America’s enemies. OBAMA is lying to the American people in every regard going to OBAMA’S TREASONOUNS escapades. OBAMA IS A CLEAR AND PRESENT DANGER TO THESE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA!

14. This submission renews and extends all previous filings naming OBAMA in commission of TREASON dating from 17 March 2009. The list of ACTS of OBAMA’S TREASON found in this formal criminal complaint is not exhaustive. Far from it.

15.  My sworn duty is to stand against everything OBAMA stands for. The  FOREIGN BORN DOMESTIC ENEMY OBAMA IS NOT MY PRESIDENT! HE IS NOT MY COMMANDER-IN-CHIEF!

     “This is not the end. It is not even the beginning of the end. But it is perhaps, the end of the beginning.”

Obedient to my oath to the United States Constitution in submission of this criminal complaint for TREASON I remain stead fast and,

BORN FIGHTING,

/s/ 

Walter Francis Fitzpatrick, III

United States Navy Retired

 

Distribution wide 

Sworn and issued before me

/s/

Ashlei D. Lawson this 8th day of November 2012

at 1003 hours local (10: o3 a.m. EST)

My commission expires: 23 April 2013