The JAG HUNTER Website: https://thejaghunter.wordpress.com
Wild Bill’s Youtube Page: https://www.youtube.com/user/WildBillforAmerica
WILD BILL FOR AMERICA: https://www.youtube.com/user/WildBillforAmerica
638 DAYS | I YEAR 9 MONTHS: NO INDICTMENTS AS OF 13 NOVEMBER 2020!

EPOCH TIMES REPORT ON LYIN’ JOE THE BIG GUY BIDEN HERE…

JOE BIDEN IS A TRATOR WHO CAN’T BE PRESIDENT! BIDEN IS A NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT!! BIDEN IS OVER…TOAST!!

OBAMAGATE!!

MORE HERE: AT WAR WITH THE FBI!!

BIDEN THE BIG GUY IS CHINA’S BITCH!!

JOE BIDEN’S BETRAYAL OF SEAL TEAM SIX!!

JOE BIDEN IS NOT ONE OF US!!! ALL OF THE ABOVE HAPPENED ON BIDEN’S VP WATCH!!
ARCHIVED JAG HUNTER POSTINGS / TREASON COMPLAINTS ON BENGHAZI TREASON!

IS OBAMA RUNNING FROM THE POWER OF THE GRAND JURY?

Post & Email Managing Editor Sharon Rondeau reporting (link)

Obama is a foreign-born domestic enemy, and it was with that knowledge that Mr. Obama was named again in the commission of treason on the 17th of March of this year, again.  Before that, there was a letter sent to the two sitting federal grand juries in Knoxville alerting them to the issue of the challenge  to recapture the power of presentment.  When those letters were mailed on the 16th and 17th of March, respectively, some five weeks ago, to the two sitting grand juries in Knoxville, copies of those letters were sent to the FBI in Knoxville and to the U.S. attorney in Knoxville, William C. Killian.

Link to Editor Rondeau’s interview

16 March 2011 Great Commission Challenge to Federal Grand Jury#1 sitting in Knoxville Tennessee (link)

16 March 2011 Great Commission Challenge to Federal Grand Jury#2 sitting in Knoxville Tennessee (link)

17 March 2011 OBAMA TREASON complaint received by Federal Grand Juries #1 & #2 sitting in Knoxville Tennesse on Tuesday, 26 April 2011 (link)

06 April 2011 U.S.Magistrate Judge H. Bruce Guyton’s letter (link)

Copies of the letters dated 16 March 2011, 17 March 2011 and 6 April 2011 are held by U.S. Attorney William C. Killian (for the Eastern District of Tennessee) and by Richard L. Lambert, Jr (Special Agent in Charge of the Federal Bureau of Investigation Division in Knoxville, Tennessee)

OBAMA declared a FOREIGN BORN DOMESTIC ENEMY COMMITTING TREASON Tuesday-17-march-2009 (link)

A Robert Hefner illustration

The Fundamental Transformation of America (click here)

National Call to Action: A Season of Treason  (click here)!

The National Call to Action means YOU! (click here)

 

Click on Robert Hefner's illustration for OPERATION AMERICAN FREEDOM!

 

 

17 March 2011 OBAMA TREASON COMPLAINT (click here)

Thursday 17 March 2011

From: Walter Francis Fitzpatrick, III, United States Navy Retired

To: The Federal Grand Juries sitting in Knoxville, Tennessee

SUBJECT: Renewed formal criminal complaint naming Barack Hussein OBAMA and OBAMA’s CRIMINAL ASSISTANTS in commission of the crime of TREASON against the United States of America.

1.     We are arrived at a point in our Nation’s life where Barack Hussein OBAMA and OBAMA’s CRIMINAL ASSISTANTS threaten the life of our Nation to the point of death. OBAMA and his CRIMINAL COHORTS install an unconstitutional, rival and competing government that replaces our United States Constitution.

2.     Mr. OBAMA’s unconstitutional government is thriving and growing. Under Mr. OBAMA the United States Constitution no longer operates. Mr. OBAMA and his OUTLAW PARTNERS enforce only their own form of unconstitutional, treasonous government.

3.     Proofs and evidences of OBAMA’s TREASON are manifest. Moreover we have Mr. OBAMA’s two-year silent agreement and consent.

4.     Chillingly we find senior military officials, command racketeers, no more obedient to the United States Constitution than Mr. OBAMA.  I point to the ATTAINDER courts-martial of Army Colonel, Doctor Terrence Lakin and Sergeant of Marines Lawrence Gordon Hutchins, III. I point to the militarization of domestic emergency services and civilian police forces.

5.     Law enforcement officials of every stripe are paralyzed in their unwillingness to do their duty. State and Federal judges accept OBAMA’s TREASON and are derelict in the performance of their duties (enclosures below).

6.      I on the other hand refuse to accept the complicity of cowards. I insist and inspire YOU, the Federal Grand Jury, in the exercise of your Great Commission: The Power of Presentment. You are capable of transforming a collective fear and shame darkening this land in to the peaceful exercise of constitutionally recognized law enforcement.

7.     Be mindful and clear on this point, this point alone: We the People—in one aspect or another—are the final arbiters in this matter. We the People hold in our hands the final appeal our Declaration of Independence and United States Constitution command.

Here endth the lesson,

/s/

Enclosure (1) 02 July 2009 Royce Lamberth Court Order (click here)

Enclosure (2) 01 April2010 Carroll L. Ross Grand Jury Order of Instruction (click here)


~~~~~~~~~~

The first criminal complaint naming OBAMA in commission of TREASON!

Tuesday, 17 March 2009 (click here)

~~~~~~~~~~~

The Great Commission – The Power of Presentment! (click here)

 

A ROBERT HEFNER ILLUSTRATION

JAG HUNTER here:

The government take over of the health care industry is unconstitutional! It is a pure manifestation of totalitarianism.

Our Congress is a racketeer influenced and criminal institution. We are all watching them break the law in plain view.

The only way to stop these criminal adventures is to effect law enforcement. The first step in holding these criminals and totalitarians criminally accountable is to remove their totalitarian leader OBAMA for TREASON!

Then we go after OBAMA’S criminal assistants.

Effecting criminal accountability is the only way to stop the congressional criminals. The Totalitarians.

And the time remaining to get back to the Constitution slips away like the sand in an hour-glass.

There is no other path forward.

You have to act now. File your personal criminal complaint naming OBAMA in his TREASON, and do it now!

Click here for directions in the filing of the criminal complaint naming OBAMA in his TREASON!

Copyright © The JAG HUNTER 2009

FILE YOUR TREASON COMPLAINT NOW!

Saturday, 21 November 2009

 

A ROBERT HEFNER ILLUSTRATION

JAG HUNTER here:

The government take over of the health care industry is unconstitutional! It is a pure manifestation of totalitarianism.

Our Congress is a racketeer influenced and criminal institution. We are all watching them break the law in plain view.

The only way to stop these criminal adventures is to effect law enforcement. The first step in holding these criminals and totalitarians criminally accountable is to remove their totalitarian leader OBAMA for TREASON!

Then we go after OBAMA’S criminal assistants.

Effecting criminal accountability is the only way to stop the congressional criminals. The Totalitarians.

And the time remaining to get back to the Constitution slips away like the sand in an hour-glass.

There is no other path forward.

You have to act now. File your personal criminal complaint naming OBAMA in his TREASON, and do it now!

Click here for directions in the filing of the criminal complaint naming OBAMA in his TREASON!

Copyright © The JAG HUNTER 2009

WRITTEN BY GENERAL FLYNN’S SON: “IF MY FAMILY CAN, SO CAN YOURS!”

Intel Sources: CIA Director Gina Haspel Banking On Trump Loss To Keep Russiagate Documents Hidden

DC RUMOR HAS IT SOMEONE FROM MUELLER’S SPECIAL COUNCIL TEAM ATTACKING PRESIDENT TRUMP IN AN ACT OF TREASON IS FLIPPING ON MUELLER!!

https://twitter.com/C_L_I_C_K/status/1311481435442810882?s=20

WRITTEN BY GENERAL FLYNN’S SON: “IF MY FAMILY CAN, SO CAN YOURS!”

Intel Sources: CIA Director Gina Haspel Banking On Trump Loss To Keep Russiagate Documents Hidden

DC RUMOR HAS IT SOMEONE FROM MUELLER’S SPECIAL COUNCIL TEAM ATTACKING PRESIDENT TRUMP IN AN ACT OF TREASON IS FLIPPING ON MUELLER!!

Screen Shot 2020-05-17 at 12.54.35 AM


FOREIGN BORN DOMESTIC ENEMY!!!!!!!

Screen Shot 2020-05-09 at 12.21.19 AM

.pdf 17 MARCH 2009 FORMAL COMPLAINT NAMING OBAMA IN TREASON

JAG HUNTER post dated 1 Nov 2012 (eight years ago…sit down with a cup of coffee)

REAL CLEAR POLITICS

Screen Shot 2020-05-07 at 6.07.35 PM

.pdf 26 JULY 2017 MUELLER TREASON COMPLAINT

Screen Shot 2020-04-17 at 5.45.53 PM

Screen Shot 2020-04-22 at 5.57.24 PM

Screen Shot 2020-05-09 at 12.29.23 AM

Screen Shot 2020-05-12 at 4.48.52 AM

MARVINKABOOM2

26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (1)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (2) 1
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (3)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (4)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (5)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (6)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (7)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (8)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (9)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (10)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (11)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (12)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (13)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (14)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (15)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (16)

MORE…

AND STILL MORE (scroll down)…

Screen Shot 2020-05-03 at 4.11.05 PM

Screen Shot 2020-05-04 at 6.08.08 PM

*MUELLER MUG 13 JUNE 2019 | Screen Shot 2019-05-01 at 2.42.30 PM copy

Screen Shot 2020-05-01 at 6.41.22 AM

Extended and renewed this date…PASS THE WORD!!

.pdf 26 JULY 2017 MUELLER TREASON COMPLAINT

26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (1)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (2) 1
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (3)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (4)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (5)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (6)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (7)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (8)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (9)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (10)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (11)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (12)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (13)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (14)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (15)
26 JULY 2017 FEDERAL COMPLAINT (16)

Screen Shot 2020-04-17 at 5.45.53 PM

Screen Shot 2020-04-22 at 5.57.24 PM

Screen Shot 2020-05-04 at 11.04.55 AM

MORE…