NOTE: LANGUAGE. AN UTTERANCE.

“Justice is not based on hashtags. Real people. Real lives. Innocent people should never go to jail. Make this year count. Stop being sheep!”

“An incredible song written for a man facing incredible injustice.”

-Diana Lee Davison

“I see a man and I want him to be free!”

SUPPORTERS OUTSIDE THE FAMILY SPEAK OUT!

MORE…

And MORE…

STOP BEING SHEEP!

HERE ENDTH THE LESSON!

DANIEL HOLTZCLAW’S LIFE MATTERS!

Thursday, 2 February 2017

Daniel Holtzclaw is an innocent man. Fight back against corrupt government! Fight for Daniel! Fight for your own sake and the sake of your families. Do not allow this precedent to stand!

Begin securing Daniel’s immediate release. Follow up by sending David Prater and his sycophants packing. Run ’em outta town on a rail! Send them looking for another job.

Retired Oklahoma City Police Sex Crimes Detective Kim Davis (in red) and partner in crime active duty Sex Crimes Detective Rocky Gregory (left) | District Attorney David Prater (right)

More…

According to an order filed yesterday in federal court, plaintiff Syrita Bowen has been dismissed with prejudice “based on the failure of Ms. Bowen to respond to defendants’ discovery requests since August 5, 2016, and to comply with the court’s October 13, 2016, order to appear by new counsel.” (More here…)(And here…)

A friend told Syrita Bowen she was one of Daniel Holtzclaw’s  victims!!

HOLTZCLAW FAMILY SPEAKS OUT…

ONE MORE lying black female (LBF) down…TWELVE (12) to go…

Brian Bates: “Daniel’s appeal is due next week on Feb. 1st. We will post it as soon as it’s available (HOLTZCLAWTRIAL.COM)

“The truth about the Holtzclaw case is that a monstrous miscarriage of justice has occurred in the courts of law and public opinion…

“Prosecutors failed to present a single, corroborating witness or a single piece of direct forensic evidence proving Holtzclaw committed any of the 36 alleged assaults allegedly perpetrated at 17 different crime scenes.”

Read more here regarding the scope and operation of America’s criminal justice system as executed in Enid, Oklahoma. THIS CAN HAPPEN TO YOU!

Also The JAG HUNTER recommends author John Grisham’s non-fiction offering  The Innocent Man: Murder and Injustice in a Small Town

The small town Attorney Grisham profiles in The Innocent Man is Ada, Oklahoma. The book became a “#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the vein of Serial and Making a Murderer, John Grisham’s first work of nonfiction will terrify anyone who believes in the presumption of innocence. Impeccably researched, grippingly told, filled with eleventh-hour drama, it’s a book no American can afford to miss.”