IMPORTANT ALERT!

Saturday, 19 June 2010

JAG HUNTER here:

Retired Air Force Colonel and correspondent Carmen Reynolds alerted me this morning that my name is being used to collect money.

Colonel Reynolds holds a pages-long letter mailer signed out by FLOYD BROWN under the imprimatur of “U.S. Investigative Unit” wherein my name is used to collect money.

The mailer request using my name is not legitimate!

I know nothing about this mailer!

I have not asked for any money.

I will never ask for money.

I refuse to give my permission or sanction for the collection of money on my behalf or in my name.

I do not need the money!

I have not received any money!

DO NOT SEND MONEY TO MR. FLOYD BROWN ON MY BEHALF!

I’ve just completed a phone call with a former Army Air-Force Captain. The Captain called Colonel Reynolds and unknowingly alerted her in what was an otherwise casual conversation.

The Captain sent Floyd Brown money because my name was used in Floyd Brown’s solicitation!

Work is underway to see to it the Captain is refunded his money!

Fair winds, follow seas…

Copyright 2002 – 2010 ©™ by The JAG HUNTER

One Response to “IMPORTANT ALERT!”

  1. thistle Says:

    I am not certain, but the name sounds familiar. Is Floyd Brown the one who heads “Goooh” or “Impeach Obama”? If this is the person, I think he also had something to do with the impeaching of Clinton? Just guessing. I don’t belong or visit his website, but have heard the name somewhere from other blogs I think.

Leave a comment