TREASON in America: Mike Traweek files in OHIO his criminal complaint naming OBAMA in commission of TREASON! Who’s next?

Friday, 22 July 2011

Mike Traweek filed with the FBI in OHIO his criminal complaint naming OBAMA in commission of TREASON.


JAG HUNTER note: Mike sent his filings in an email reprinted below. Mike also asked if we could recognize his support of Veterans suffering from PTSD. Mike sent a link for his website Mike started some 10 years ago. It has grown to be much more than a website is developing into a non-profit to provide free treatment to Veterans with PTSD.  Mike knows a decorated Ranger in Vietnam who has only recently admitted that he has suffered with PTSD for a long time. Mike is sincerely motivation to bring his dream to reality.

Mike’s site, “hot-linked” in The JAG HUNTER sidebar  is called The Cost of Freedom. Mike invites you to visit by clicking here http://costoffreedom.org/

Now Mike’s email:

“I really enjoyed speaking with you this morning.  I would prefer that the circumstances that prompted our meeting were something less disturbing, but we have to live in the time which God has given us.  In some ways it is exciting to think that we are living in a time with so much at stake.  It is my fervent prayer that when our descendants look back on us, they will be proud of us for taking a stand against tyranny in all its forms.

“With this email I am sending e-copies of my Criminal Complaint against Obama that I filed with the FBI.  Note I sent a copy to my Congressman Pat Tiberi.  If I get a response from either one of them, I will notify you.  I also intend to spread the word about this method for securing our God given rights to everyone I know.  In fact I spoke about it at length with the man who notarized the Complaints.  He was intrigued though a little taken back due to the inclusion of a charge of treason.  After explaining the justification for a claim of treason, he seemed to open up.

For the record, you have my permission to use my Complaint on your website.

God Bless you for affirming your Oath to defend the Constitution. In time, I pray that more Patriots will stand up as you have done so we can peacefully restore our Republic to the state intended by our Founders.

Regards,

Mike Traweek

~~~~~~~~~~

Formal criminal complaints naming OBAMA in commission of TREASON are formally filed in California, Colorado, Illinois, Ohio, Pennsylvania and Tennessee.

Click on Robert Hefner’s illustration for more about GETTING STARTED!


4 Responses to “TREASON in America: Mike Traweek files in OHIO his criminal complaint naming OBAMA in commission of TREASON! Who’s next?”

  1. luchadora41 Says:

    Yes! I commend you, Mike, on your patriotism and your courage. May God bless you, and He is sure blessing America right now with the wonderful spirit of patriotism we see rising in our Nation.

  2. Ruth Says:

    It is way about tiem to do just this very thing…the man needs to be kicked out on his ear….he is a disgrace to the nation!!! The arrogant so-in-so….who just does he think he is anyway?!! I would like to see him impeached and run our on a rail all the way to Leavenworth where he would get a trial and sentenced to a firing squad…the trader!


  3. […] TREASON in America: Mike Traweek files in OHIO his criminal complaint naming OBAMA in commission of … […]


  4. […] TREASON in America: Mike Traweek files in OHIO his criminal complaint naming OBAMA in commission of … […]

Leave a comment